No. Even if they connect with you (and you accept them), they’ll only see those stories you choose to share with them.
Articles in this section
- Can anyone with whom I share a story be able to "forward it" to others? Will they be able to download it?
- Protecting your privacy and data
- Will you give out my information to any marketing company?
- Can someone follow me?
- Who can see my comments?
- Who can see my profile?
- Who can see my stories?