Once your video has been paid for and ready to share, you will receive an email with a link to the site from which you can share or download your group video gift.
Articles in this section
- Is there any way to prevent the video from being uploaded to You Tube or social media?
- Can I upload the final video to YouTube or social media? Do I need the Contributors’ or Recipient’s permission to do so?
- Can I download the final video?
- Can Contributors view the final group video?
- How do I share the group video gift with the Recipient?
- How will the final video gift be delivered to me?
- Are the videos public?
- Who gets to see the videos?