Yes. In your Celebrate account you will see the download button underneath the final video. Please note that downloading is only available on desktop computers and laptops; you can only download the final video and not any of the individual messages that you have received.
Articles in this section
- Is there any way to prevent the video from being uploaded to You Tube or social media?
- Can I upload the final video to YouTube or social media? Do I need the Contributors’ or Recipient’s permission to do so?
- Can I download the final video?
- Can Contributors view the final group video?
- How do I share the group video gift with the Recipient?
- How will the final video gift be delivered to me?
- Are the videos public?
- Who gets to see the videos?